Children

RANT TIME!! This rant will most likely offend a lot of people but I don’t care one bit! This is something that can shoot my blood pressure through the roof! For a man/woman to be more worried about their boyfriend/girlfriend than their own kids! Are you really that selfish? You can find another man/woman but your babies are your flesh and blood! You created them!

 

You are supposed to show them love and take care of them! It use to be only guys done this but my gosh at these selfish females out there that does this! You won’t out the easy way? Go ahead let someone else raise your kids but do you think your kids will forgive you when there older?How do you go without seeing your kids for months? Hell, how do u go days without seeing them?!

 

I’m so sick of hearing people say “I’m trying to better myself. I need to fix myself.” Suck it up! Do you think your kids are going to wait for that to happen? Do you think your kids understand? NO THEY DONT!!

 

Your kids should be your happiness! Your kids should be ALL you need! Get up off your tail and do what your suppose to do instead of the constant poor pitiful me routine! My kids are my biggest inspiration! They motivate me to do my best. I believe if I can do it then everyone can do it!

 

There are people out there that prays everyday for a chance to be a mother or father and you are sitting there living your life without your kids.

 

I could be on this subject for a very long time but I’m not going to because I’m sure I’ve done pissed many people off. This is my thoughts and my opinion!

Leave a Comment